Quartier Kaiserkorso 2

Facts

ID:

30559

Building type:

Altbau

Buy:

from EUR 894.000

Units available:

1 Apartments

Rooms:

5

Size:

141.58 m2

Price per m2:

EUR 6314.45

Facilities

+ Loggia

+ striking kitchen-dining-living room area

+ a room with bay window

+ tall ceilings

+ herringbone parquet and board flooring

+ tub-equipped bathroom with natural light

+ shower room, utility room

+ lift

+ energy-efficient

+ gas-fired central heating

+ two locking basement rooms

+ bicycle storage room

Contact

Description

The property is located in a pedestrianised residential area with an excellent small-scale infrastructure. The popular quarter along Bergmannstrasse is located in the immediate vicinity. The area is dotted with lovely cafs, bars, restaurants, and unique stores for your daily and for special needs. The northern part of Tempelhof district straddles the border of Kreuzberg, and is characterised by close-knit neighbourhoods and plenty of greenery. In addition to the vast former airport grounds

of Tempelhofer Feld, there are numerous smaller parks for local recreation and spare time activities. A two-minute walk will take you to the nearest underground station, served by the north-south-bound U6 line. So while this is a quiet place to live, you have perfect access to Berlin s road and rail networks. Whether you take the car or the train, you will find any place within the city limits easy to reach, and getting back home is just as convenient.

Neighborhood

Even the entrance area to this magnificent Belle poque building with its fancy wood panelling, parquetry and plaster will give you an idea how unique a place this is. It is located on a pedestrianised side street, and has been restored to mint condition. Naturally, there is a lift in the building. On the whole, the house represents a perfect symbiosis of carefully restored historic elements and present-day fit-out features. It is a luxurious residence that simply offers everything you expect from a family-friendly and yet presentable urban home. Modern amenities in perfect harmony with the charm and continuity of a Belle poque building - this sums up the essence of this splendid large apartments between Viktoriapark and Tempelhofer Feld. The flat s centre of gravity is the

combination kitchen-dining-living area complete with bay window, east-facing balcony and plenty of daylight. Beautiful highlights include the exposed masonry in some areas. The well-considered floor plan makes it easy to separate the prestigious social areas from the private sections of your home. Use the ample floor area to accommodate your family or an office and guest room, as you wish. In any case, this painstakingly refurbished flat will meet even the highest expectations in home amenities. The high-end tub-equipped bathroom, filled with natural light, virtually resembles a spa. The extra shower room ensures that your family will not queue outside the bathroom in the morning - and that the day gets off to a great start.

Units

ID Unit Rooms Size Price Documents

ID:

31004

Kaiserkorso 2, 12101 Berlin - Tempelhof

Rooms:

5

Size:

141 m2

Price:

894.000€

Documents:

Floor Plan | Energy Pass

Send request
Show All

Contact

Quartier Kaiserkorso 2

Fakten

ID:

30559

Gebäudetyp:

Altbau

Kaufen:

ab 894.000 €

Verfügbar:

1 Wohnungen

Zimmer:

5

Wohnfläche:

141.58 m2

Preis pro m2:

ab 6.314 €

Ausstattung

+ Aufzug

+ energieeffiziente Gaszentralheizung

+ Fahrradkeller

+ Loggia

+ repräsentativer Koch-Ess-Wohnbereich

+ Erkerzimmer

+ hohe Räume

+ Fischgrätparkett und Dielen

+ Wannenbad mit Tageslicht

+ Duschbad

+ Hauswirtschaftsraum

+ eigener Keller

Kontakt

Beschreibung

Die Immobilie liegt in verkehrsberuhigter Wohnlage und bietet eine hervorragende, kleinteilige Infrastruktur. Der beliebte Bergmannkiez liegt in direkter Nachbarschaft. Viele schöne Cafés, Bars, Restaurants und originelle Läden für den täglichen und besonderen Bedarf lassen sich hier entdecken. Das nördliche Tempelhof an der Grenze zu Kreuzberg steht für nachbarschaftliches Miteinander und Entspannung im Grünen. Neben dem Tempelhofer

Feld gibt es hier so viele Parks, dass jeder Bewohner in unmittelbarer Nähe Erholung findet. Zwei Gehminuten entfernt fährt mit der U6 eine der wichtigsten U-Bahnlinien der Stadt quasi vor der Haustür. Man wohnt hier ruhig, hat aber eine hervorragende Anbindung ans Berliner Verkehrsnetz. Ob mit Auto oder U-Bahn: Man ist zügig in alle Himmelsrichtungen unterwegs. Und genauso schnell ist man auch wieder daheim.

Lage

Der schöne Gründerzeitbau lässt schon im Eingangsbereich mit aufwendig gearbeiteten Holzvertäfelungen, Parkett und Stuck ahnen, dass es sich um ein ganz besonderes Haus handelt. Es steht in einer verkehrsberuhigten Seitenstraße und präsentiert sich im Bestzustand. Natürlich gibt es auch einen Aufzug. Insgesamt bietet das Haus eine perfekte Symbiose aus sorgfältig restaurierten Originalelementen und zeitgenössischer Ausstattung. Dieses luxuriöse Domizil bietet einfach alles, was man sich von einem familientauglichen und zugleich repräsentativen Stadtdomizil erhofft. Zeitgenössischer Komfort in perfekter Verbindung mit dem Charme und der Beständigkeit eines Gründerzeitbaus - das finden Sie in dieser herrlich

großen Wohnung zwischen Viktoriapark und Tempelhofer Feld. Mittelpunkt der Wohnung ist der Koch-Ess-Wohnbereich mit Erker, Südloggia und viel Tageslicht. Hier sorgt partiell freigelegtes Mauerwerk für schöne Akzente. Der durchdachte Grundriss ermöglicht eine gute Aufteilung zwischen repräsentativem Teil und den Privatgemächern. Hier ist viel Platz für die ganze Familie, wahlweise auch für Büro und Gästezimmer. Das hochwertig gestaltete Wannenbad mit Tageslicht bietet nahezu Spa-Qualität. Und das zusätzliche Duschbad ist Garant dafür, dass es morgens keine Schlange vor der Badezimmertür gibt - die beste Voraussetzung für einen entspannten Start in den Tag.

Kontakt