Potsdamer Platz

Facts

ID:

28818

Building type:

Neubau

Units available:

17 Apartments

Rooms:

1 - 4

Size:

52.85 - 156.68 m2

Facilities

+ located directly on Potsdamer Platz

+ modern new-build units

+ spacious living rooms

+ tub-equipped bathrooms in most units

+ modern kitchens, most of them semi-open plan

+ fully equipped kitchenettes

+ large double-glazed windows

+ beechwood parquetry

+ lifts

+ energy-efficient district heating hook-up

+ underground parking spot to let

+ outstanding infrastructure

Contact

Description

Striking about this thoroughly modern and well-considered residence at Potsdamer Platz is not just its prime location. Despite the central location, you can enjoy peace and quiet in this sanctuary. All of the apartments have double glazing throughout. There are also many green areas in the immediate

vicinity. You will have no trouble finding a place to park because an underground car park is inside the building. At the same time, you can take advantage of excellent public transport links, including rapid transit lines, underground lines, long-haul rail service and municipal buses.

Neighborhood

Potsdamer Platz, once the heart of the city, then split by the Berlin Wall, was brought back to life in the 1990s by combining spectacular architecture with a versatile use concept. Today a thoroughly urban quarter, the area surrounding Potsdamer Platz benefits from a superb infrastructure and some of the finest art and cultural venues anywhere in the city. The square is also well within reach of the government district, the embassy district and

many corporate headquarters. With so many private and public institutions within walking distance, you will definitely feel the heartbeat of the German capital here. Despite the bustling life of the quarter, tranquillity is equally close at hand, as Potsdamer Platz lies right next to the sprawling woodlands of Tiergarten, the perfect place to go running or cycling after work or just to get a breath of fresh air.

Units

ID Unit Floor Rooms Size Price Documents
Show All

Contact

Potsdamer Platz

Fakten

ID:

28818

Gebäudetyp:

Neubau

Verfügbar:

17 Wohnungen

Zimmer:

1 - 4

Wohnfläche:

52.85 - 156.68 m2

Ausstattung

+ direkte Potsdamer Platz Lage

+ moderne Neubauten

+ geräumige Wohnzimmer

+ meist Wannenbäder

+ moderne, meist halboffene Küchen

+ diverse Abstellflächen

+ voll ausgestattete Einbauküchen

+ große Isolierglasfenster

+ Buchenparkett

+ Aufzüge

+ energieeffiziente Fernwärme

+ Tiefgaragenstellplatz mietbar

+ hervorragende Infrastruktur

Kontakt

Beschreibung

Die kompromisslos moderne und durchdachte Residenz auf dem Areal des Potsdamer Platzes überzeugt nicht nur durch Bestlage. Trotz zentraler Lage kann man in diesem exklusiven Refugium viel Ruhe genießen. Die Wohnungen sind durchgehend mit isolierverglasten Fenstern

ausgestattet. Neben der Tiefgarage sorgen auch die vielen Grünflächen in direkter Nachbarschaft für echtes Wohlfühlklima. Verkehrstechnisch sind Sie mit U-Bahn, mehreren S-Bahn-Linien, Fernbahn und Bussen in der Nähe bestens angeschlossen.

Lage

Dem historisch bedeutsamen Potsdamer Platz, wurde in den 1990er Jahren dank spektakulärer Architektur und eines vielseitigen Nutzungskonzepts neues Leben eingehaucht. Die Anwohner dieses Gravitationszentrums gelebter Urbanität profitieren nicht nur von einer hervorragenden Infrastruktur und den stadtweit besten Angeboten in Kunst und Kultur. Am Potsdamer Platz wohnt man auch ganz nah der wichtigsten politischer Institutionen und

Unternehmensstandorte des Landes - alles ist von hier nur ein Katzensprung entfernt; ideal für alle, die gern am Puls der Hauptstadt leben und keine Zeit auf langen Wegen liegen lassen wollen. Erholen kann man sich ebenfalls direkt um die Ecke, u. a. im direkt angrenzenden Tiergarten, den viele Freizeitsportler vor oder nach der Arbeit nutzen, um hier frische Luft und neue Energie zu tanken.

Einheiten

ID Einheit Etage Zimmer Wohnfläche Preis Unterlagen
Zeige alles

Kontakt